Muse – The 2nd Law. Live at iTunes festival Sunday 30th September 2012.

MUSE released their 6th studio (and 4th to reach number 1) album last week and launched it in style on the Sunday by closing the 2012 iTunes festival at London’s Roundhouse.

They played a set which included 7* songs off the new album along with a handful of classics.

1. Supremacy*
2. Map of the Problematic
3. Panic Station*
4. Resistance
5. Supermassive Black Hole
6. Animals*
7. Time is Running Out
8. Save Me*
9. Madness*
10. Uprising
11. Follow Me*
12. Plug In Baby
13. Knights of Cydonia
14. New Born
15. Starlight
16. Survival*

Here’s a few pics I took on the night.

You can watch the entire set HERE (it starts around the 10 minute mark)

Like us on FACEBOOK & follow us on TWITTER.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s